header4_small

The Risk Tracker

The compass for managing deposit risks.

The Risk Tracker Sample

Achieving adequate returns and cushioning losses are crucial factors for successful investments. Even more than the diversification of investments, the development of fixed-interest securities has significantly contributed to the fact that investors with lower loss tolerance have also been able to achieve solid increases in value in recent years. There are no longer any secure returns or time deposits with good yields. As a result, profitable investment has become not only more demanding, but also extremely difficult without professional management of the deposit risks.

There are latent risks lurking by the wayside. The trick is to recognize those who actually become acute. Since returns on investments in securities cannot be predicted systematically, it is logical to focus on risk. It helps to focus on the essential aspects. This is supported by looking at objective figures so as not to lose track in a media landscape with excessive warnings.

RISK TRACKER ideally complements your fundamental or market analyses and the measures you take to spread risk for your clients. RISK TRACKER not only provides you with an abstract set of numbers. The underlying system originates from our daily practice and is also used in managing institutional assets. Regular comments on significant developments are published.

Use this unique, professional navigation system to control deposit risks as an important building block for profitable investment. RISK TRACKER provides you with control support to be prepared for the challenges of the capital market.

With our Risk Tracker, you will receive comprehensive information

Our analyses and evaluations, which have been tried and tested over many years, contain professional information on managing deposit risks, which are normally only accessible to institutional investors:

  • Current risk levels of the most important markets in short-term and long-term contexts
  • Current risk tolerances for model portfolios and asset classes
  • Overviews of international markets and performance comparisons
  • Assessment of current risks per asset class
  • Standardised sample portfolios
  • Risk attribution analyses
  • Correlation analyses

Contact

Quant.Capital Management GmbH

Speditionstraße 17
D-40221 Düsseldorf

Telefon: +49 (0)211 6355 120
Email: info@quantcapital.de

© 2019 Quant.Capital Management GmbH

        

Start typing and press Enter to search

header4_small

The Risk Tracker

Der Kompass zur Steuerung von Depotrisiken.

Risk Tracker Muster

Das Erzielen auskömmlicher Erträge und das Abfedern von Verlusten sind entscheidende Faktoren für eine erfolgreiche Kapitalanlage. Vielmehr noch als die Streuung der Anlagen hat die Entwicklung der festverzinslichen Wertpapiere in den vergangenen Jahren maßgeblich dazu beigetragen, dass auch Anleger mit geringerer Verlusttoleranz erfreuliche Wertzuwächse erzielen konnten. Sichere Renditen oder gut verzinstes Festgeld gibt es jetzt nicht mehr. Dadurch ist eine ertragreiche Vermögensanlage nicht nur anspruchsvoller, sondern ohne eine professionelle Steuerung der Depotrisiken äußerst schwierig geworden.

Es gibt latente Risiken, die am Wegesrand lauern. Die Kunst besteht darin, diejenigen zu erkennen, die tatsächlich akut werden. Da sich Renditen von Wertpapieranlagen nicht systematisch vorhersagen lassen, ist es folgerichtig, das Risiko in den Mittelpunkt zu stellen. Es hilft, sich dabei auf die wesentlichen Aspekte zu fokussieren. Dies wird unterstützt durch den Blick auf objektive Zahlen, um nicht in einer Medienlandschaft mit überbordenden Warnungen den Überblick zu verlieren.

Der RISK TRACKER ergänzt Ihre fundamentalen oder markttechnischen Analysen und die Maßnahmen, die Sie zur Risikostreuung für Ihre Kunden ergreifen, in idealer Weise. Der RISK TRACKER liefert Ihnen nicht nur ein abstraktes Zahlenwerk. Die zugrunde liegende Systematik entstammt unserer täglichen Praxis und wird auch im Management institutioneller Vermögen eingesetzt. Wesentliche Entwicklungen werden regelmäßig kommentiert.

Nutzen Sie dieses einzigartige, professionelle Navigationssystem zur Steuerung der Depotrisiken als wichtigen Baustein für eine ertragreiche Vermögensanlage. Mit dem RISK TRACKER erhalten Sie eine Steuerungsunterstützung, um für die Herausforderungen des Kapitalmarkts gerüstet zu sein.

Mit unserem Risk Tracker erhalten Sie umfangreiche Informationen

Unsere langjährig erprobten Analysen und Auswertungen beinhalten professionelle Informationen zur Steuerung von Depotrisiken, die normalerweise nur institutionellen Investoren zugänglich sind:

  • aktuelle Risikolevel der wichtigsten Märkte im kurzfristigen wie langfristigen Zusammenhang
  • aktuelle Risikotragfähigkeiten für Musterportfolios und Assetklassen
  • Übersichten über internationale Märkte und Performancevergleiche
  • Einschätzung des aktuellen Risikos pro Assetklasse
  • atandardisierte Musterportfolios
  • Risikoattributionsanalysen
  • Korrelationsanalysen

Kontakt

Quant.Capital Management GmbH

Speditionstraße 17
D-40221 Düsseldorf

Telefon: +49 (0)211 6355 120
E-Mail: info@quantcapital.de

Experten für ganzheitliches, quantitatives Risikomanagement.

© 2019 Quant.Capital Management GmbH

        

Start typing and press Enter to search